header_image
Your search results

Our Team

The LAREM team consists of experts in the fields of real estate, business, finance, management, and communication. Using a combined knowledge in these areas, we apply our insights, experience, intelligence and resources to help clients make informed real estate decisions. We harness our strengths on behalf of every client, enabling them to anticipate market opportunities, seize competitive advantages and execute the most appropriate real estate strategies.

Jay Jasaitis

Principal
310.436.6487
jjasaitis@lareminc.com

Ed Whittemore

Principal, SIOR
310.436.6482
ewhittemore@lareminc.com

Rebecca Kelly

Asset and Property Manager
310.436.6486
rkelly@lareminc.com

Wesley Babi

Vice President, SIOR
310.436.6481
wbabi@lareminc.com

Matt Ginocchio

Vice President, SIOR
310.436.6483
mginocchio@lareminc.com

Alex Guanche

Assistant Property Manager
310.436.6489
aguanche@lareminc.com

Demmy Flores

Office Manager
310.436.6480
dflores@lareminc.com

Charmaine Nielsen

Accounting Manager
310.436.6484
cnielsen@lareminc.com